No, it’s not going to be quite that easy, Sage.

Haven’t felt this insane for oh, about three days. Thought I was on a winning streak. Thought I had it nailed.

Entering into a relationship whilst having DID (even the exceptionally mild DID you’d been deciding you must have) wasn’t the brightest brainwave you’ve ever had now, was it? Even if does feel “destined”, even if you are convinced you met in a past life and all that crap.

(And while we’re on the subject could you stop reading those wanky books about how everything that happens is something you’ve chosen and ultimately motivated by love? You’re making me sick!)

CRAZY LEAKING OUT ALL OVER THE PLACE.

And what’s this I hear about giving up drinking? Seriously? Have you finally, totally, lost your tiny mind?

I think we all know the answer to that one *SIGH*

 

